Comrades File Their Nominations for the Upcoming Assembly Elections

June 03, 2018

Here are some glimpses of rallies organised before filing of nomination papers in Tripura for assembly elections. Following candidates filed their nomination for various seats and gave a slogan of inclusive and peaceful development in Tripura.

1) Comrade Sudhan Das for Rajnagar constituency
2) Comrade Basudeb Majumder for Belonia constituency
3) Comrade Badal Chowdhury for Hrishyamukh constituency
4) Comrade Denial Jamatia for Ampinagar constituency
5) Comrade Parimal Debnath for Amarpur constituency
6) Comrade Prabhat Chowdhury for Manu constituency
7) Com Rita Kar (Majumder) for Subroom constituency