May 16, 2022


As per its norm of reconstituting the Internal Committee (IC), the CPI(M) has reconstituted the Internal Committee (IC) after 23rd Party Congress.

The reconstituted IC is as follows:

  1. Mariam Dhawale, Member Central Committee (Chairperson)
  2. V. Muralidharan, Member, Central Committee
  3. A.R. Sindhu, Member, Central Committee
  4. Vikram Singh
  5. Kirti Singh, Advocate (external member)