Massive Public Meeting in Khagaria, Bihar, for CPI(M)-INDIA Candidate Sanjay Kumar after Filing Nomination
Today, 15 April 2024, a massive and extremely enthusiastic public meeting was held at Khagaria in Bihar after the CPI(M)-INDIA candidate Sanjay Kumar submitted his election nomination form.
The meeting was addressed by RJD leader Tejaswi Yadav, CPI(M) Polit Bureau member Dr Ashok Dhawale, CPI(M) Lok Sabha Candidate Sanjay Kumar, RJD leader Manohar Yadav, Congress leader Chhatrapati Singh, CPI leader Om Prakash Narayan, CPI(ML) leader Umesh Singh, several local MLAs, ex-MLAs, and others.
The CPI(M) state leadership present included Central Committee members Lalan Choudhary, Awadhesh Kumar, and A R Sindhu, State Secretariat members Ajay Kumar, MLA, Sarvodaya Sharma, Shyam Bharati, Vinod Kumar, Rampari, and Satyendra Yadav, MLA.