Press Release

Third List of Lok Sabha Seats Being

Contested By The CPI(M) And Candidates


Sr. No. State No. Constituency Name of Candidate
1 Andhra Pradesh 1 Araku (ST) Dr. M Babu Rao
2 Andhra Pradesh 2 Bhongir Nomula Narasimhaiah
3 Orissa 1 Sundargarh Salomi Minz (W)

With this the total number of seats announced by the CPI(M) comes to 79.